Half Ass

I really dislike when people say they are going to make a commitment and don’t follow through. With that being said, I believe I began this blog prematurely. I did not plan on the time that I feel I need to put aside to focus on each post.

To quote Ron Swanson “Never half ass two things. Whole ass one thing” (Parks and Recreation – If you don’t watch it, you should start NOW)

So I will begin this blog again in the near future where I can whole ass this blog and put all of my energy into it!

Happy TV and Film watching!

Leave a Reply

