Let’s start at the beginning…

I watch a large amount of television and film. The amount that only a single young woman without kids can watch. I have a bachelor’s degree in Film Studies, but television grasps my attention just as much, maybe even more! As the return of fall television and movies (Oscar & Razzies worthy) are coming, I am starting this blog! After I watch an episode of any show or a movie, I feel the desire to write an essay, however I will restrain myself to a simple paragraph or two. I do not fancy myself a know-it-all when it comes to the TV/Film medium, I just believe I have a more open mind when it comes to spectatorship.

Tonight it begins with Sons of Anarchy, and so I will report back in the following days with my thoughts!

 

Leave a Reply

